This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 14 events
October
17
Thursday 2:00 PM

2019-20 TPSMEA Dues (5-8th choir)

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Lovers Lane United Methodist Church, 9200 Inwood Road, Dallas, TX 75220 US
Register Thursday, 10/17/2019 @ 2:00 PM
October
26
Saturday 8:00 PM

HOCO Dance 2019

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center, 7121 Bishop Rd, Plano, TX 75024,, Free parking in the hotel garage. Valet is available in the front of the hotel for $15.00/car + tip.
Register Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 8:00 PM
October
30
Wednesday 8:00 AM

2019-20 PCAplus PSAT

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM CDT
PCA Leadership Center - Horner Training Room, 6801 West Park Boulevard, Plano, TX 75093 US, Enter through Leadership Center
Register Wednesday, 10/30/2019 @ 8:00 AM
Sep - Oct
16 - 31
Mon - Thu

2019-2020 STEM Honors Program

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 1:00 AM - Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 11:59 PM CDT
6801 West Park Boulevard, Plano, TX 75093 US
Register Mon, 9/16/2019 - Thu, 10/31/2019
November
1 - 2
Fri - Sat

2019 Fall Musical Cast/Crew Fees

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM - Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 10:00 PM CDT
Register Fri, 11/1/2019 - Sat, 11/2/2019
November
7 - 8
Thu - Fri

Biblical Worldview Institute 2019

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, Nov 8, 2019 12:00 PM CST
Prestonwood Baptist Church, 6801 West Park Boulevard, Plano, TX 75093 US
Register Thu, 11/7/2019 - Fri, 11/8/2019
Sep - Nov
16 - 16
Mon - Sat

2019-20 US and MS Lions Scholar Program

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
Register Mon, 9/16/2019 - Sat, 11/16/2019
November
20 - 23
Wed - Sat

2019-20 ITS Nationals Trip

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Lincoln, NE US
Register Wed, 11/20/2019 - Sat, 11/23/2019
Sep - Nov
17 - 30
Tue - Sat

2019-2020 Science Olympiad Membership Fee

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM - Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 11:59 PM CDT
Register Tue, 9/17/2019 - Sat, 11/30/2019
Sep - Dec
1 - 25
Sun - Wed

MS Choir Dress 2019-20

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Sun, 9/1/2019 - Wed, 12/25/2019
March
24
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Eighth Annual Perry Moore Band Concert and Great Chili Cook Off

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 PM CDT
Prestonwood Christian Academy, 6801 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093 US, Horner Training Center
On Sale 3/6/2020 Tuesday, 3/24/2020 @ 6:30 PM
May
1
Friday 7:00 PM

2019-20 PCA NORTH Honor Choir Dues

Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 5/1/2020 @ 7:00 PM
Ongoing Dates

PCA Senior Yearbook Ad Page Reservation 2019-20

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

PCA 2019-2020 Honor Choir Dues

Ongoing event/no specific date
Prestonwood Christian Academy
Register Ongoing Dates